Följ oss på sociala medier

Kontakta oss

Kontaktformulär

    Magnus Johansson
    Företag & skolor

    magnus.johansson@janssondata.se

    042-32 40 31

    Jörgen Ahlgren
    Företag & skolor

    jorgen.ahlgren@janssondata.se

    042-32 40 32

    Charlie Johansson
    Verkstad- & serviceadministration

    charlie@janssondata.se

    042-32 40 33

    Rasmus Johansson
    Verkstad- & servicetekniker

    rasmus.johansson@janssondata.se

    042-32 40 34

    Viktor Weidenbring
    Verkstad- & servicetekniker

    viktor.weidenbring@janssondata.se

    042-32 40 35

    Joakim Jakobsson
    Försäljning butik & lager

    joakim.jakobsson@janssondata.se

    042-32 40 36

    Pontus Sander
    Försäljning butik

    pontus.sander@janssondata.se

    042-32 40 30

    Certifierade IT-konsulter

    Björn Gellberg
    Certifierad tekniker

    bjorn.gellberg@janssondata.se

    042-32 40 30

    Johannes Hansson
    Certifierad tekniker

    johannes.hansson@janssondata.se

    042-32 40 30

    Ledning & inköp

    Lennie Jansson
    VD/Konsult

    lennie.jansson@janssondata.se

    042-301 75 92

    Marita Jansson
    Inköp/Försäljning

    marita.jansson@janssondata.se

    042-301 75 93

    Öppettider

    Butik & verkstad
    Måndag-fredag: 08.30-18.00
    Lördag: 10.00-16.00

    Stängt
    Söndagar
    Nyårsdagen
    Trettondedag jul
    Långfredagen
    Annandag påsk
    Första maj
    Kristi Himmelsfärdsdag
    Sveriges nationaldag
    Midsommarafton
    Midsommardagen
    Alla helgons dag
    Julafton
    Juldagen
    Annandag jul
    Nyårsafton

    Kontakta oss

    042-32 40 30

    kontakt@janssondata.se

    Adress

    Kullagatan 57 / Drottninggtan 62
    252 20 Helsingborg

    Policydokument

    Kvalitetspolicy  

    Miljöpolicy  

    Följ oss på sociala medier