Kontakta Janssondata



FÖRSÄLJNING


Kullagatan 57 (Drottninggatan 62)
252 20 Helsingborg
042-324030
forsaljning@janssondata.se

Öppettider:
Måndag-Fredag: 8.30-18.00
Lördag: 10.00-16.00

SERVICE OCH SUPPORT


Kullagatan 57 (Drottninggatan 62)
252 20 Helsingborg
042-324030
service@janssondata.se

Öppettider:
Måndag-Fredag: 8.30-18.00
Lördag: 10.00-15.00


PERSONAL


Stacks Image 685
Jörgen Ahlgren
Försäljning
jorgen.ahlgren@janssondata.se
042-324032
Stacks Image 737
Björn Gellberg
Teknik
bjorn.gellberg@janssondata.se
042-324038
Stacks Image 715
Johannes Hansson
Teknik
johannes.hansson@janssondata.se
042-324039
Stacks Image 743
Joakim Jakobsson
Försäljning, butik, lager
joakim.jakobsson@janssondata.se
042-324036
Stacks Image 740
Lennie Jansson
VD, försäljning
lennie.jansson@janssondata.se
042-3017592
Stacks Image 669
Marita Jansson
Inköp, försäljning
marita.jansson@janssondata.se
042-3017593
Stacks Image 707
Charlie Johansson
Teknik, verkstad
charlie@janssondata.se
042-324033
Stacks Image 682
Magnus Johansson
Försäljning
magnus.johansson@janssondata.se
042-324031
Stacks Image 690
Rasmus Johansson
Teknik, verkstad
rasmus.johansson@janssondata.se
042-324034
Stacks Image 710
Christer Klingborg
Teknik
christer.klingborg@janssondata.se
042-3017239
Stacks Image 752
Pontus Sander
Försäljning, butik
pontus.sander@janssondata.se
Stacks Image 749
Viktor Weindenbring
Butik och verkstad
viktor.weidenbring@janssondata.se
042-324035